Testimonials

Filter

23 Products

23 Products

Renvu Review 5 Stars : Eichler Flat Roof PV System

I successfully installed a 3.5 kW DIY solar system on an Eichler flat roof using Solaria AC modules. After a week of research, I decided on RENVU for two primary reasons: 1) best pricing, and 2) most competent technical support

3/7/2019 10:08 am

Their business ethics should be a model for all businesses in the U.S.A.

Let me start by saying I hardly ever write reviews but I am making an exception with Renvu. They have done a stellar job in assisting both my son and myself in obtaining and installing all the required components for our solar systems. The staff have been responsive, helpful, honest, thoughtful and professional every step of the way. Their business ethics should be a model for all businesses in the U.S.A. They carry quality equipment that is priced very competitively.

3/17/2020 6:29 pm

Studio 804 Non-Profit 5.7kW System

As a non-profit educational corporation, Studio 804 greatly appreciates the support of companies like Renvu that share our belief in the value of sustainability in modern design. We’re excited to be using Solaria solar panels on Studio 804’s current residential project and are thankful for Renvu in helping this project come to fruition through their assistance.

8/28/2018 2:18 pm

Renvu is the DIY Place to Go for Solar PV | I've been dealing with Renvu since 2010

They have great pricing and service. Their website is very informative, and its easy to place an order, and in rare cases its easy to maker returns, too.

11/27/2017 9:32 am

First Ground Mount In Rural Kansas - by MHK Solar

The name of our company is MHK Solar. This was the first ground mount we have done.... I really like all of your sales team and staff, they are always very friendly, quick to respond, and helpful. Your website has a good selection and always really good prices.

4/17/2018 9:23 am

19.5 KW System Using Solaria, Enphase and Unirac

The system is a 19.5 KW system. Using Solaria panels PowerXT-325R-PX, Enphase Microinverters, and Unirac rails. Renvu was a pleasure to deal with and provided almost all of the hardware. In doing cost comparison, I found all their costs to be very competitive.

7/31/2018 11:31 am

My 19 KW ground mount system is up and running today

You worked within my budget, never pushed me into a decision or upgrades, were always there to answer all my questions with the installation and design changes as well. Overall FIVE STAR experience.

7/24/2018 7:46 am

25kW Ground Mount Solar System | RENVU supported me in every way I needed...

"To sum it up, RENVU supported me in every way I needed to work through this ambitious solar project to a successful completion. I highly recommend RENVU as a working partner if you are interested in a DIY solar project."

10/4/2017 2:17 pm

Firefighter of 15 Years - 4kW Solar System On Home

We decide to go with RENVU because it was recommended by a friend who is in the solar industry. RENVU's high quality product and great reviews made it an easy decision for us. We are very happy with the experience we have had with RENVU.

2/27/2018 8:34 am

You made the whole job much easier and less stressful

"I'm just responding to let you know that my system is working great. It was a pleasure working with you and the team at Renvu. You made the whole job much easier and less stressful."

12/9/2016 3:59 am

I really appreciate all the help and support your company has provided

"I really appreciate all the help and support your company has provided. Being able to talk to someone supportive helped me with what I thought was turning into a disaster. I am now feeling like I am getting back on track... Thanks so much for all your help" - Donald

12/9/2016 3:56 am

do-it yourself homeowner

"I found Renvu through a web search and they advertised some of the lowest prices I had seen on the web. I am a do-it yourself homeowner who through online research had very few questions about installing a system."

12/9/2016 3:51 am

The Renvu staff was great from beginning to end

"The Renvu staff was great from beginning to end. The website tools were very helpful to make decisions on product selection, the ordering process was smooth, delivery was fast and even a small issue was dealt with in a professional manor. I highly recommend Renvu as a company to do business with."

12/9/2016 3:44 am

Renvu has been a pleasure to do business with

"Renvu has been a pleasure to do business with. They are on the leading edge of the market ready equipment, pricing, and service model. The website tools, and chat support are an example of that latter and they are very helpful functions. Renvu MO is a great fit for how I try to run my operation."

12/9/2016 3:27 am

thank you for all of your support

"Just wanted to drop you a short line to thank you for all of your support... ...your efforts to get me what I felt I needed in the way of answers and materials was recognized with appreciation on this end." Keith W. in Indiana, USA

12/9/2016 4:03 am

12.6kw Grid Interactive System On My House

For those that don’t care to read elaborate reviews… Renvu and staff are awesome from start to finish and take the time to ensure you are satisfied. The products they sell are the most prevalent and are reasonably priced. For the full review read more here.

7/6/2017 1:54 pm

7.2 Kw Rooftop System with Aleo Solar Panels + Enphase Microinverters

Ian, I am writing to thank you for the excellent service you and the RENVU team provided as I went through the design, purchasing, and installation of my 7.2 Kw rooftop system.

7/3/2017 4:34 pm

Husband and wife DIY

"First, let me say it is a lot of work for a husband and wife to do all the labor. My wife says she is glad she did this once but DON’T ask her to do it again. The savings are well worth the labor."

12/9/2016 4:23 am

A price that beat all other companies for comparable kits with at least a 3-4K in savings

"I wanted to thank your company for the help and assistance you provided, I was able to order an excellent kit, at a price that beat all other companies for comparable kits with at least a 3-4K in savings."

12/9/2016 4:21 am

Thanks again for your help and great service

"Thanks again for your help and great service. Here are a couple shots of the install :)" David D. in California, USA

12/9/2016 4:16 am

Without your assistance, the project would never have been completed on time

"Just wanted to send a quick note to thank you both for all your patience, assistance and guidance with my solar installation. When we decided to install a system, we had almost no knowledge of the equipment or the technology but were lucky enough to choose Renvu as our partner. "

12/9/2016 4:08 am

Successfully installed a 32kW system

We successfully installed a 32kW system in Charlottesville, VA using Seraphim 340W modules, Enphase IQ7+ microinverters, and Unirac GFT 4-rail ground mounted racking. Thank you so much for all your help. We also want to thank Kevin Leong for all your expertise and rapid communication you gave us. This really helped us accomplish our project in a very timely manner. You are a true professional at what you do and are greatly appreciated. Here are some pictures of our solar project as the final touches (landscaping) are finished. The arrays are working great!

5/24/2019 3:58 pm

10K Solaredge system

I would like to thank Erez, Allison and Ann for all your help in selecting my 10K Solaredge system. I learned a lot from your expertise. Here are a few pics.

12/9/2016 4:01 am

Select up to 4 items to compare.
Select up to 4 items to compare.